instagram facebook
cs de

Arkayic Revolt

Arkayic Revolt

Canadian Melodic Thrash Metal Group ARKAYIC REVOLT Joins Sliptrick Records

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records:
Arkayic Revolt (CA) Melodic Thrash Metal
Canadian melodic thrash metal Group Arkayic Revolt was formed in 2008 and released their debut EP, Undead Man Walking the same year, gaining an online buzz in the metal community and attracting the attention of Punishment 18 Records. The band signed to the Italian label for the release of their debut LP, Death’s River, in 2010, to critical acclaim and praise from thrash metal enthusiasts. In 2011, the band released the single Innocence Has Died, but unofficially disbanded shortly after.
Fast forward to 2023, Arkayic Revolt has reformed and released two new tracks - The New Hypocrisy and Atlantis Rising. The tracks hold on to the band’s thrash roots, while incorporating epic melodic passages and influences from a variety of metal sub genres.

Darryl Fletcher – Guitar 
Marko Duplisak – Vocals 
Maria Kosma – Bass 
Jack Solle – Lead Guitar 
Kevin Paradis – Session Drums

Band links: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick

Published: 14.11.2023